Mason Chaney wins at Path Valley!

April 30, 2018


Mason Chaney becomes the forth different winner in the 2018 season, picking up the win at Path Valley Speedway Park. 


Scott Smith, Bill Diehl, Trent Yoder and Travis Perry rounded out your top-5. 


Please reload

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon