Bill Diehl Wins at Trail-Way Speedway!

Bill Diehl started on the pole and was never headed in the 20-lap Central PA Legends feature, scoring his first win of the year and eighth of his Trail-Way career (tied with Lucas Montgomery on the all-time win list). Chris Transeau, Chris McKinney, Justin Mitchell, and Austin Bellemare rounded out the top five.

Qualifiers for the 22 Legends were won by Diehl and Transeau.